Towing

I think I’m towing the line between being a obsessively paranoid individual who actually phones up exes to ask if they cheated on me. 

Yeah, maybe I hit a new low today. Sorry about that. It’s all I can think about. 
But I’ve had some people shake me awake. 
Told me to stop being so fucking blind
Maybe I have been giving my trust away a tad easily, and my respect away much too freely. 
Maybe in my effort to love everyone, I have been giving the wrong type of love to the wrong type of people. 
I have a lot of learning to do and I have no idea who to believe any more. 

Leave a Reply

